Independent beat label

Neotic just released

the third volume

in their ongoing

Nostalgic series.

Featuring seventeen

soothing and relaxing

instrumentals, the 38

minute compilation

is perfect for bedtime,

for an early morning,

for letting your mind

drift miles away

with a pen in hand

and an empty notepad

in front of you.

Featuring familiar names

like j'san, Yuutsu,

Stream Error,


Masked Man,

and plenty of others,

it's a project worth

checking out.

If you like

what you hear,

be sure to

check out

volume 2

which was

released back

in the spring.