home grown.jpg

My last few

groggy mornings

have been soundtracked

by the collaborative

compilation between

independent label

Inner Ocean Records

and platform/tastemaker

Steezyasfuck. The end

result is a fifteen song

run through of some

of my favorite producers

doing it right now.

Oatmello, Rudemanners,

Axian, Arbour,

Soho, Eevee,

Idealism, Seneca B,

and so many more.

Borealism and Senoy

close out the series

(with a nice Kawfee

track in between),

adding to the already

fire compilation, Borealism

with a rainstick banger

and Senoy with exotic relax.

Crazy 15 tracks.