Boston based

instrumental label

Dust Collectors

released a massive

compilation to coincide

with the autumn season

as part of their

Seasonal Sounds

series. The 72 minute

instrumental project

features 44 songs

from plenty

of familiar

producers like

dweeb, Oxela,

goosetaf, Axian,

tkdwn., sleepdealer,

and so many others.

Not to be missed.

Bump this

until winter hits.

You can grab

each track

individually right

here as well as

on vinyl right here.

If you need

more from

Dust Collectors,

be sure to check out

their newest single

from Joe Nora

titled “Sabor.”