Shawn Lee

and guzheng composer

Bei Bei

are back again

with the twelve song

album called

Year of the Funky.

We haven't music

between the two

in seven years,

but the reunion

is welcomed

with open arms.

This release

is an instrumental


to the 2010 album

Into The Wind.

Both hypnotizing

and soothing projects

are worth your while,

and will most likely

have you meditating

whether you planned

on it or not.

It's that chill, breh.