Chicago artists

Tree and Vic Spencer

joined forces

(yet again)

for the collaborative album

Nothing IS Something.

Made up of ten tracks

(and with features

from Chris Crack

and Ton3 Sk33)

the album feels like

a cold winter.

A Windy City

studio session

flooded with

spliffs and whiskey.

Raspy and soulful,

this is one to blast

as the snow falls,

as the ice takes over

the city and there’s nothing

left to do but burn

it all to the ground.