We made this album as our goodbye

Oak Park trio

Noise Orchestra

released the eight

song album

Sleep Tight!

before heading off

to college.

Recorded in five

days during their

senior year

Spring Break,

the album

is garage pop

and basement rock

packed with energy

and playful grit.

Every song title

has an exclamation

point and rightfully so.

Blast it below.