Seattle producer goosetaf

recently let loose

the highly collaborative

instrumental album Akemi.

Cinematic and lofi,

the 21 song project

features 17 collaborations

including familiar names

like Allem Iversom,

xJK, idntrmmbr,

Oatmello, HM Surf,

j'san, and a batch

of others.

This is an album

to listen to

all the way through

and then again

(and again)

for good measure.

If you need more

from goosetaf,

the producer has released

two other projects this year:

the debut full-length

Elastic Jungle

as well as Hizashi,

a project of ten

lofi bumps.