Producer Allem Iversom

came through

with the full-length

project, Without You,

last fall.

It was a 19 track

introduction to the lofi

side project

of Harris Cole.

Now he's back

with the seven song

EP, New Day.

Sunny skies intertwined

with lofi bumps,

flips, and loops.

Middle tracks


and “Touch”

clock in at two

minutes combined

but throw you into

dreamland for that

short period.

The final piece,

“Fixed,” is the only

song that exceeds

three minutes, acting

as a harp-driven

ambient finale of sorts.

And the clouds

all drifted away.