Milwaukee producer


unloaded a 17 song

instrumental album

Summer's End.

The beat tape is

self described as

“ruff, rugged, raw”

and rightfully so,

as each track flips

samples from a stack

of records. Soulful

and smooth,

this project ends

nicely with the track

“Full Price”

featuring rappers

CRASHprez and Defcee,

and which is featured

as an instrumental

earlier on as “ALONE AGAIN.”