Back in December,

producer Flavors

released a mini tape

known as Snowscape.

At eight minutes

with eight wordless pieces,

the snow-filled project

is about as winter

as instrumental hip-hop

can get.

Enjoy tracks

like "Fireplace",

"Snowfall" and "Mittens".

This is one I spin back

as soon as it's done.

Bring on the snow.

Grab it for $1 here

and view the gallery

of artist

Yelena Bryksenkova